Purchases

JSC "NC "Kazakhstan Engineering" carries out purchasing activity under the Rules of purchases of goods, works and services of JSC "National Welfare Fund "Samruk-Kazyna" and organizations and more than fifty percent of voting shares (participation shares) of which directly or indirectly owned by JSC "National Welfare Fund" Samruk Kazyna"on the right, approved by the Board of Directors of ownership or trust management of JSC" National Welfare Fund "Samruk - Kazyna" dated January 28, 2016 № 126

Rules of purchases can be downloaded here

Notice of pre-qualification of potential suppliers of Holding JSC "National Welfare Fund "Samruk-Kazyna"

Since July 25, 2016 the Qualification body, in the face of LLP "Samruk-Kazyna Contract", carries out the procedure of a prequalification (further - PKO) potential suppliers of goods, works and services of of JSC "Samruk-Kazyna" and the organizations, fifty and more percent of voting shares (shares) of which directly or indirectly belong to of JSC "Samruk-Kazyna" on the property right or trust management (further - Holding), for the purpose of forming of the List of previously qualified potential suppliers.

The order of carrying out PKO is regulated in the Standard of JSC "Samruk-Kazyna" on procurement management. Carrying out preliminary qualification of potential suppliers, JSC "Samruk-Kazyna" approved by board decision of May 30, 2016 (protocol No. 19/16).

The detailed information concerning carrying out PKO of potential suppliers of Holding (the methodology, the user's guide training materials) is posted on the websites http://pko.skc.kz and http://www.skc.kz.

If you have questions you can contact the Call-center by phone +7 (7172) 55 22 66 on weekdays from 09:00 to 19:00.

Please note that in the future, to the procurement of the Holding will be allowed potential suppliers included in the list of pre-qualified potential suppliers.

Пожалуйста, подождите…

Закупки

АО «НК «Казахстан инжиниринг» осуществляет закупочную деятельность  в соответствии Правилами закупок товаров, работ и услуг АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Казына» и организациями пятьдесят и более процентов голосующих акций (долей участия) которых прямо или косвенно принадлежат АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Казына» на праве собственности или доверительного управления, утвержденных решением Совета директоров АО «ФНБ «Самрук - Қазына» от 28 января 2016 года № 126

Правила закупок можно скачать здесь

 

Уведомление о проведении

предварительного квалификационного отбора потенциальных поставщиков

Холдинга АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Қазына»

 

С 25 июля 2016 года Квалификационным органом, в лице ТОО «Самрук-Казына Контракт», проводится процедура предварительного квалификационного отбора (далее - ПКО) потенциальных поставщиков товаров, работ и услуг АО «Самрук-Қазына» и организаций, пятьдесят и более процентов голосующих акций (долей участия) которых прямо или косвенно принадлежат АО «Самрук-Қазына» на праве собственности или доверительного управления (далее - Холдинг), в целях формирования Перечня предварительно квалифицированных потенциальных поставщиков.

Порядок проведения ПКО регламентирован в Стандарте АО «Самрук-Қазына» по управлению закупочной деятельностью. Проведение предварительной квалификации потенциальных поставщиков, утвержденном решением Правления АО «Самрук-Қазына» от 30 мая 2016 года (протокол № 19/16).

Подробная информация относительно проведения ПКО потенциальных поставщиков Холдинга (методология, руководство пользователя, обучающие материалы) размещена на сайтах http://pko.skc.kz и www.skc.kz.

При возникновении вопросов можно обратиться в Call-центр по телефону +7 (7172) 55 22 66 в будние дни с 09:00 до 19:00.

Обращаем внимание, что в дальнейшем, к закупкам Холдинга будут допускаться потенциальные поставщики, включенные в Перечень предварительно квалифицированных потенциальных поставщиков.