Install the application:
1) Open the website in Safari
2) Click save
3) Add to home screen
Phone +7(7172)72-52-52

Internal documents of the company

Methods of diagnostics of corporate governance

The results of generalized empirical studies in BRIC countries show that a unit of corporate governance improvement using the Standard&Poor's methodology accounts for 13.6% of the company's value increase in Brazil, 10.5% in Russia, 17% in India, and 39.8% in China.

An important task of the Fund as a management company is to create a high-quality corporate governance system. One of the key steps in this direction was the annual diagnostics of the corporate governance system of group companies of the Fund (hereinafter Diagnostics) using own Methodology of diagnostics of corporate governance system group companies of the Fund (hereinafter - Methodology). The methodology allows you to determine the rating of compliance with the best practices of corporate governance and is intended to become a tool for continuous monitoring of the process of improving corporate governance in the Fund's companies.

The methodology was developed based on the following advanced standards:

  • GAMMA Standard&Poor's methodology
  • Corporate governance requirements of Fitch and Moody's rating agencies
  • OECD corporate governance principles
  • OECD recommendations on corporate governance for companies with state participation
  • United Kingdom corporate governance Code
  • Recommendations of the Institute of certified secretaries and administrators
  • Guidelines on reforming the activities of state-related companies (GLC) prepared by the Putrajaya Committee on improving the efficiency of GLC (KazanahNasionalBerhad, Malaysia)
The purpose of the Diagnostics is to improve the level of corporate governance of the Fund group companies through a structured and consistent approach to evaluating and developing their corporate governance systems based on best practices. The Fund evaluates corporate governance in the following three main components: structure, processes, and transparency.

A high level of corporate governance not only affects the economic performance of the company, increases transparency, and makes the decision-making process complete, but also positively affects the perception of the company by investors.

Back to list

Phone +7(7172)69-55-99

Внутренние документы компании

Методика диагностики корпоративного управления

Результаты обобщенных эмпирических исследований в странах BRIC показывают, что на единицу повышения уровня корпоративного управления по методике Standard&Poor’s приходится 13,6% повышения стоимости компании в Бразилии, 10,5% – в России, 17% – в Индии, 39,8% – в Китае.

Важной задачей Фонда как управляющей компании является создание качественной системы корпоративного управления. Одним из ключевых шагов в рамках данного направления стало ежегодное проведение диагностики системы корпоративного управления компаний группы Фонда (далее – Диагностика) с использованием собственной Методики диагностики системы корпоративного управления компаний группы Фонда (далее - Методика). Методика позволяет определить рейтинг соответствия наилучшей практике корпоративного управления и призвана стать инструментом для постоянного мониторинга процесса совершенствования корпоративного управления в компаниях Фонда.
 
Методика была разработана на основе следующих передовых стандартов:

  • Методология GAMMA Standard&Poor’s;
  • Требования к корпоративному управлению рейтинговых агентств Fitch и Moody’s;
  • Принципы корпоративного управления ОЭСР;
  • Рекомендации ОЭСР по корпоративному управлению для компаний с государственным участием;
  • Объединенный Кодекс корпоративного управления Великобритании;
  • Рекомендации института сертифицированных секретарей и администраторов;
  • Руководства по реформированию деятельности компаний, связанных с государством (GLC), подготовленные Комитетом Путражайа по повышению эффективности GLC (KazanahNasionalBerhad, Малайзия);
Целью Диагностики является повышение уровня корпоративного управления компаний группы Фонда путем структурированного и последовательного подхода к оценке и развитию их систем корпоративного управления на основе лучшей практики. Фонд оценивает корпоративное управление по следующим трем основным компонентам: структура, процессы и прозрачность.
 
Высокий уровень корпоративного управления не только влияет на экономические показатели деятельности компании, повышение прозрачности, полноценность процесса принятия решений, но и положительно сказывается на восприятии компании  инвесторами.

Вернуться к списку