Install the application:
1) Open the website in Safari
2) Click save
3) Add to home screen
Phone +7(7172)69-55-99

Shareholders

DIVIDENDS INFORMATION

The Company did not pay dividends to the Sole Shareholder based on the results of the Company’s work for 2009 in connection with the loss of the Company.

In the 4th quarter of 2012, NK Kazakhstan Engineering JSC announced the payment of dividends to the sole shareholder of Samruk-Kazyna National Welfare Fund JSC for 2010 in the amount of 48 352 thousand tenge and for 2011 in the amount of 644 853 thousand tenge.

In the 4th quarter of 2013 JSC “NC“ Kazakhstan Engineering ”announced the payment of dividends to the sole shareholder of JSC“ National Welfare Fund “Samruk-Kazyna” for 2012 in the amount of 678 344 thousand tenge;

In the 4th quarter of 2014, NK Kazakhstan Engineering JSC announced the payment of dividends to the sole shareholder of Samruk-Kazyna National Welfare Fund JSC for 2013 in the amount of 652,285 thousand tenge;

In 2015, NK Kazakhstan Engineering JSC announced the payment of dividends to the sole shareholder of Samruk-Kazyna National Welfare Fund JSC for 2014 in the amount of 140,336 thousand tenge.

Information on guarantees received from the state and any obligations to the state assumed by the Company are disclosed in accordance with IFRS.

Back to list

Phone +7(7172)69-55-99

Акционерам

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ДИВИДЕНДАХ

Компанией не выплачивались дивиденды Единственному акционеру по итогам работы Компании за 2009 год в связи с получением Компанией убытка.

В 4 квартале 2012 года АО «НК «Казахстан инжиниринг» объявило о выплате дивидендов единственному акционеру АО «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Казына» за 2010 год в размере 48 352 тыс. тенге и за 2011 год в размере 644 853 тыс. тенге.

В 4 квартале 2013 года АО «НК «Казахстан инжиниринг» объявило о выплате дивидендов единственному акционеру АО «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Казына» за 2012 год в размере 678 344 тыс. тенге;

В 4 квартале 2014 года АО «НК «Казахстан инжиниринг» объявило о выплате дивидендов единственному акционеру АО «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Казына» за 2013 год в размере 652 285 тыс. тенге;

В  2015 году АО «НК «Казахстан инжиниринг» объявило о выплате дивидендов единственному акционеру АО «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Казына» за 2014 год в размере 140 336 тыс. тенге.

Информация о гарантиях, получаемых от государства и любых обязательствах перед государством, принятые на себя Компанией, раскрываются в соответствии с МСФО.

Вернуться к списку