Install the application:
1) Open the website in Safari
2) Click save
3) Add to home screen
Menu

Kulmagambetov Arman Sansyzbaevich

General Director

Arman Sansyzbayevich Kulmagambetov is an experienced manager who, by the decision of the Board of Directors of Kazakhstan Engineering National Company JSC dated April 11, 2023, was appointed as the General Director of Petropavlovsk Heavy Machine Building Plant JSC.

Arman Kulmagambetov was born in 1984. Higher education. Graduated from the Kazakh Academy of Transport and Communications. M. Tynyshpaeva; NUST MISIS, Moscow; KazGUU Semey. He has extensive managerial experience in the railway and metallurgical industries. Over the years, he worked in the group of companies NC KTZ JSC, Uzbek Metallurgical Plant JSC, as well as BUREAU VERITAS (HSE Department). Has a number of awards for achievements in professional activities:

  • 2014 - Medal "Kazakhstan temir zholyna 110 zhyl"
  • 2016 -Medal "For Professional Merit"
  • 2017 – Certificate of Honor of the Republic of Kazakhstan
  • 2018 – Name watch of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • 2019 – Honorary diploma of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • 2020 –Medal "90 years of Turksib" JSC "NC "KTZ"
  • 2021 –Medal “EL TAUELSIZDIGINE 30 ZHYL”
  • 2022 –Medal “Tauelsizdikke koskan ulesi ushin”

Arman Sansyzbayevich supports a healthy lifestyle and encourages his employees to do so. He is also an exemplary family man and has four children. It should be noted that his extensive experience and leadership qualities make him a valuable asset for any organization. Kulmagambetov Arman treats the older generation with reverence and respect, not forgetting labor veterans who share their work experience with him.

Install the application:
1) Open the website in Safari
2) Click save
3) Add to home screen

Кулмагамбетов Арман Сансызбаевич

Генеральный директор

Кулмагамбетов Арман Сансызбаевич – опытный руководитель, который  решением Совета директоров АО «НК «Казахстан инжиниринг» от 11 апреля 2023 года,  назначен Генеральным директором АО «Петропавловский завод тяжелого машиностроения».

Арман Кулмагамбетов родился в 1984 году. Образование высшее. Окончил Казахскую Академию транспорта и коммуникаций им. М.Тынышпаева; НИТУ «МИСиС» г. Москва; КазГЮУ г. Семей. Обладает большим руководящим опытом в железнодорожной и металлургической отрасли. В разные годы работал в группе компании АО «НК «КТЖ», АО «Узбекский металлургический комбинат», а также BUREAU VERITAS (Департамент HSE). Имеет ряд наград за достижения в профессиональной деятельности:

  • 2014г. – Медаль «Казахстаннын темир жолына 110 жыл»
  • 2016г. –Медаль «За профессиональные заслуги»
  • 2017г. –Почетная грамота Республики Казахстан
  • 2018г. –Именные часы Президента Республики Узбекистан
  • 2019г. –Почетная грамота Республики Узбекистан
  • 2020г. –Медаль «90 лет Турксиб» АО «НК «КТЖ»
  • 2021г. –Медаль «ЕЛ ТӘУЕЛСІЗДІГІНЕ 30 ЖЫЛ»
  • 2022Г. –Медаль «Тәуелсіздікке коскан үлесі үшін»

Арман Сансызбаевич поддерживает  ЗОЖ, и стимулирует к этому своих сотрудников. Также он примерный семьянин и воспитывает четверых детей. Следует отметить, что обширный опыт и лидерские качества делают его ценным активом для любой организации. Кулмагамбетов   Арман с почтением и уважением относится к старшему поколению, не забывая ветеранов труда, которые делятся с ним своим  трудовым опытом.